​​​​​​​Bishop Darryl B. Sr. & Mrs. Camille C. Starnes
Presiding Prelate & Missionary Supervisor 

Piedmont Episcopal District, The A.M.E. Zion Church

Bishop Dennis V. & Mrs. D. Diane Proctor
Presiding Prelate & Missionary Supervisor 
North Eastern Episcopal District, The A.M.E. Zion Church

Dr. Willie A. Deese
KAA-MaCC Hall of Fame, Class of 2022

​​Mrs. Shirley O. Galimore

KAA-MaCC Hall of Fame, Class of 2019

Grandchildren of

Reverend Louis Hunter, Jr.

Ms. Jacqueline L. Anthony

Ms. Michelle Sermon-Davis

     New Bern Alumnae Chapterapter

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Pennsylvania Avenue

A.M.E. Zion Church

​Reverend Milton A. Williams, Jr.

​Mid-Atlantic Episcopal District

SMS Energy Groupu

Mr. Talmadge Brown

Ms. Margaret A. Forte

       & Family      


Salisbury District

Piedmont Episcopal District

The A.M.E. Zion Church

Reverend Carla Harrison, First Lady

Reverend Dr. Grant Harrison, Jr., Presiding Elder

B&A Brothers Driving Academy

Mr. Allan Griffin, Proprietor

Salem Shrine Temple

Mr. Hardin Davis

Hood Theological Seminary

​Dr. Vergel L. Lattimore

Clark Funeral Home
Mr. Steve Clark

​Mrs. Jeanne A. Dixon

Kannapolis City Council

Glory Mortgage

Mrs. Mae Coleman

The Law Office of

Michele Geathers McPhatter, PLLC 

Marable Memorial

A.M.E. Zion Church

Reverend Tamica L. Robinson

Ms. ​Daphne E. Harris

Sandy Ridge

A.M.E. Zion Church
Reverend Patrick Tate

KAA-MaCC 10th Anniversary Gala

and Hall of Fame Inductions

​​​​​​Bishop W. Darin & Mrs. Devieta Moore

Presiding Prelate & Missionary Supervisor

Mid-Atlantic Episcopal District, The A.M.E. Zion Church

Become a 2023 Sponsor: We are a 501 c(3) Non-Profit Organization.

All Donations are Tax Deductible!

Supporter Sponsor

Dr. Ruby L. Anthony-White, M.D. & Captain (USAF Ret.) Marvin White

​​​​​Souvenir Journal Sponsors

& Cultural Center, Inc.





Reverend Louis Hunter, Jr.

Cabarrus & Rowan County,
North Carolina